GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED – Winner announcement


Photo: Make sure you enter the giveaway for a chance to win!

GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED

Hello beauties,

First, I want to thank everyone who participated in this giveaway. Thank you so so much. I also want to thank Reviva Labs for making this possible .

The giveaway was available on all social networks, I wish there could be more than one winner, but I can only give this prize to one lucky follower.  To be 100% fair the winner was picked by a computer system (random.org)..

AND THE WINNER IS ………

KatyBeauty28

Congratulation, Please e-mail me your shipping info to diariesofinspiringbeauty@gmail.com

For those of you that did not win this time, please don’t be discouraged…I will be doing more giveaways very very soon…the next giveaway will be all about makeup and super awesome I promise.

Thank you all for reading and for the support

Your Beauty is Inspiring

Leave a Reply

