Ipsy glambag June 2013


IMG_8367

Hello beauties,

I have been so busy that I did not have a chance to review my glam bags and subscription for June, So so Sorry.

I really enjoying all my glam bags from Ipsy, by far the best beauty subscription I have enrolled in. I specially liked the bag from the month of June.

Items I received…..

NYX Blush

CAILYN eye-fix gel liner in iron

STARLOOKS- Lip pencil in TIPSY

CHELLA Ivory Lace Highlighter Pencil

J CATS Sparkling Creme Palette

NYX BLUSH 

IMG_8373

Everyone knows how much I love NYX… These Products are not only super affordable but they are also of very good quality. The blush had a wonderful texture and made my cheeks glow and super cute. I was not very attracted to the color though , i like my blushes to be a bit lighter. But it’s a wonderful product.

CAILYN eye-fix gel liner in iron

IMG_8374IMG_8375

Let me begin by saying that the packaging is awesome… on the bottom is the jar with the actual eyeliner, and then on top; if you twist the cap there is a super nice brush to apply the eyeliner.. The eyeliner is amazing, it easily glides in the eyelid, I just wish they had given it to me in black, this one is in the color “iron” a bit light for me…still beautiful.

STARLOOKS- Lip pencil in TIPSY

IMG_8370 IMG_8381

Although I like everythign about this pencil, it is not a big deal to me. the color is beautiful, last a long time, and is of good quality, I like it but I don’t love it.

CHELLA Ivory Lace Highlighter Pencil

IMG_8371

I really like this pencil, it’s a super fantastic highlighter, I use it on the eyebrow bone to give it a “pop”, I also use it at the inner corner of the eye and the bottom waterline of the eye…this is perfect if you are really tired or have really small eyes, because it will make look more awake and alert and also your eyes will appear to be bigger…I super recommend this highlighter.

J CATS Sparkling Creme Palette

IMG_8368 IMG_8369

I loved this…so sparkly and the pigmentation is very good… Love the cream..it does not crease or anything..it’s perfect!

Here’s a few swatches using this product!

IMG_8706 IMG_8707

IMG_8708 IMG_8702

And of Course………..

The BAG !

IMG_8366

Ipsy Glam bag always comes with little cute makeup carrying bags..super stylist and cute.

That is all my beauties,

Thank you all for reading !

Your Beauty is Inspiring!

2 thoughts on “Ipsy glambag June 2013

  1. Wow – that gorgeous gold shimmer color on your eyes came from your J.Cat sparkling creme palette??? Mine didn’t look anything like that! Of course, I received a differen color palette – but still! You look amazing!
    – Michelle

Leave a Reply

